Random post

During my lunch hour base that i work near shaw house i found this chinese stall call Wanton noodles house just beside Shaw house 2nd floor where komachi haircut located…  very traditional china food and they have xiao long bao too  which is their famous dish over there.. i ate my lunch there today… just order szechuan mincemeat dry noodles.. super nice with spicy chillie…

their main dish was wanton as they handmade on the spot…

My Lunch for today… very china food.. ❤
make an appointment over at bobbibrown.. 
i was a little disappointed with the make up lesson today..
unlikely professional make up artist over at shaw isentan.. 
i will ill to go back raffles city area…
spare me i worn my sunglass because my eyes swelling… 😦
I now love my eyebrow after trimming with bobbibrown..
Leave a Reply

