My Usual Outfit

My usual outfit of the day…. I bought clothes online which make me easy as you know in Singapore the prices n quality for clothes are so thin n expensive even shopping malls u can see the same clothes in  different outlet that’s why i don’t really like to go shopping in far east to shop n shop in the end i bought nothing at all…
I normally join smoochiezzsprees 100% good customer services & fast.. the parcels normally they wrap with bubble wrapper or plastic with tags and it’s 100% Made in KOREA…  let me show you the tag below… 
100% made in korea.. it’s also come with other tag which i cut it out n throw it away…

now you don’t have to worry when you buy stuff from zipia.net made sure u join spree is the 100% trusted spree..

let me show you all my zipia loots when the next parcel comes in… 100% korean stuff..

Leave a Reply

