Review: Mini Portable Paper Shredder

Hi! Readers,

I am back to do a short post.  Recently i found something portable n useful in Gmarket.com.sg.
I had tones of old unwanted invoices/papers/bills til now and I didn’t not manage to throw everything and i did  a research thru Gmarket.. 

Guess what i found…

 It’s a Portable Mini Paper Shredder..

20120723_231737

It’s quite useful when you need it if you are a freelance writer or u work at home or even you have  a mini office you doesn’t wanna to get expensive Paper Shredder Machine which cost you about SGD $39.90 or even more just to scrap off all your old invoices or bills or confidential papers.. 


20120723_231203

I had manage to found this which cost me like below SGD $25 it’s quite ok for me as I have to clear 1 carton of unwanted papers with my address n name on it.. it’s hard to clear it whenever you want to throw it right away from after all I think twices and decided to go for this item…

20120723_231920

This portable Paper Shredder it’s quite noisy.. if u are gonna to shredder the paper and it’s only take up 1 paper at the time… so you need more time to shredder… the handle is quite loose and noisy as well.. but it’s worth the money.. 

413309_10151114230538373_983099094_o



If you want to get this, Here is the link for you… It’s comes with 2 Colors Blue/Black ..
For the shipping wise.. it’s take you about 2 weeks and it’s deliver to your doorstep by Eurasia

Happy Shopping Girls… 🙂

Good nights time for me to logout and have a too rest ahead
Leave a Reply

