April Issue 2012

Hello Readers,

Sorry for not updating my blog recently as I’m pretty busy with my work. I’m not trying to show off mine new gadgets as I think that this new Gadget is great! I falling in love with it…

Samsung had a roadshow early April 7-8 with MediaCorps Artist Michelle Chong!.. I saw her in personal.. xD…

Oh Mine Oh Mine.. My New Mobile!

Yes… The Big huge Screen… Galaxy Note White!

deng deng deng deng…..

 Samsung just launched a PINK Galaxy note on April 14th..

I’m not a pink fan..

oh yesh for ur information…. I’m 1 of the Top blogger for March issue 2012 in Korea Gmarket. If you still doesn’t knw about it. Please do stay tune for my upcoming post! I’m awaiting for my parcel to arrive in Singapore..

Stay tune ya… Thank you Korea Gmarket…

Leave a Reply

