新年快乐。。。

It’s my late post for the Chinese New Year.. I was pretty busy with my house warming as my relatives coming over to my place for Happy Chinese Lunar New Year 2012! Huat Ar~

I worn this blue top and shorts before my relatives coming to my house for 拜年。。。This top I bought it from flaunt their material quality are pretty good and the prices are quite reasonable. I quite like their dresses too as I’m a UK8 – UK10.  The necklaces i bought it from gmarket less than SGD$10. The shorts are from forever21

My parents giving out red packets! I ❤ Golden Ang bao~ 🙂

The Chinese Lunar New Year Goodies… most of them are handmade by my aunt & mommy favourite pineapple tarts..  =)

My dad’s relatives came my place to visit ah ma for 拜年。。。

The Young generation cousin with their Iphones

My Cousin Yvonne with her son. He camera shy doesn’t want to look at the camera. Yvonne gonna give birth to 2nd child soon. Congrats =D

My elders cousins in 30s/40s… We are chatting everything when we will young we used to travel alot in the past! see.. my uncle still camwhore with my ah ma.. look at the reflection? hahaha….

GUESS GUESS GUESS…

I got a special guest at home…

Thank you Mom & Maid to help out on the cooking.. My mom favourite food  especially her whole pot Hong Chao Chicken soup are all sold out.. woohoo..!

Happy Chinese New Year everyone =)

Leave a comment