Baking Blueberry Cupcakes

Hello Readers/Bloggers,

During my past time on weekends, I loves to bake mini cupcakes & cookies with my lovely mommy. She is a housewife and she loves baking alot. We had baked Blueberry Cupcakes this weekend just for fun as we bought some blueberry from NTUC it’s cheap and not so sweet. So Just nice we can use it for baking..

Now u can serve the cakes and have a cup of hot tea for teabreak time at home. It’s easy to make the most you need at least an hour or less. =)

I learn baking from my mom at home sinces I unable to hangout that often recently. My sickness from my past came back recently not long and i had a diarrhea/dehydration virus which trigger on n off..

I had to apologise to my long time pal Christina chung recently she had been to invited me for the blogger event that I had rejected her a few times due to my health issue.. So paiseh… I always turn off the deal. I hope to see u guys soon when I’m feeling better.. =)

Leave a Reply

