Essensual Bugis Hairdressing

Hello Bloggers/Readers,
I saw this on going promotion in House Package for the 1st timer so I decided to give it a try and I requested to have a Senior Female Hairstylist which i feel more comfortable for my long hair sinces my Cousin wedding is getting near.

I asked my hairstylist Pauline that I wanna to have a hair trim and lighten my hair and to have a slight fringe as well. I paid extra $20 for my hair because it’s til bra length.

Starting of for my day at the salon. She trim off my thick hair ends follow by wash/blow/treatment when times goes by she start to do my hair cut which I’m quite happy with the result in the end of the day and i had bought Wella  anti dandruff shampoo which cost me about SGD$28.

I’m going back to this hairdressing for sure as i maybe need scalp treatment and Color in the future. I’m giving 4 out of 5 to the hairdressing customer services in their outlet and in their Facebook. they respond quite fast too.

Not to forget that Thank you Essensual Bugis that they gave me a $10 voucher as well.. and i even receive the name card too so i can make my appointment with them again.

I will recommend my friends to this hairdressing if they are 1st timer in EB.

The Salon is just above Bugis Village Burger King

It’s on the 2nd floor…

Remember to book your appointment before going down @ 63330039          Email: bugis@essensuals.com.sg

Leave a Reply

